Coordinating group

Coordinating group

MichaelaVogt.png
Prof. Dr. Michaela Vogt
Project management
Uni Bielefeld

Within the framework of her professorship "Theory and History of Inclusive Pedagogy", Prof. Dr. Vogt is particularly concerned with inclusive learning with a special focus on giftedness. In addition, Prof. Vogt brings her expertise in qualitative research methods to the project.

Projektbeteiligte_edited_20190512.jpg
Christoph Bierschwale
Project coordination
Uni Bielefeld

Christoph Bierschwale works at the chair of Prof. Dr. Vogt, his research interests include the evaluation and development of inclusive educational media, as well as inclusive diagnostics and support.

Project support group

 
mw.jpg
Mia Westphal
Research assistant
Uni Bielefeld

Mia Westphal is a student at the University of Bielefeld in the field of elementary school teaching with integrated special education. She is currently writing her master's thesis on primary school children's pre-conceptions of disability. She brings her pedagogical expertise and experience from her work as an educator to the project.

photo_2021-08-22_01-51-43.jpg
Faed Shadid
Student assistant
Uni Bielefeld

Faed Shadid is a student at the University of Bielefeld in the field of linguistics. He is currently writing his bachelor thesis on text comprehension. In the project, he helps with the setup of the website, as well as with translation work.

Steggemann_Foto.JPG
Felix Steggemann
Research assistant
Uni Bielefeld

Felix Steggemann is a graduate of the teacher training program for Hauptschule, Realschule, Gesamtschule and Sekundarschule with integrated special education. He is currently a student in the double-qualifying master's program for the teaching profession with special needs education at the University of Bielefeld and contributes his expertise in special needs education and general education to the project.

Bild_michelle.png
Michelle Penner
Research assistant
Uni Bielefeld

Michelle Penner is currently studying primary school teaching with integrated special needs education in the Master of Education. She is particularly interested in the design of inclusive teaching materials and brings experience in their evaluation and creation and from her training as a design assistant to the project.

Koordinierende Einrichtung

Projektleitung und -koordination

MichaelaVogt.png
Prof. Dr. Michaela Vogt
Projektleitung
Uni Bielefeld

Frau Prof. Dr. Vogt befasst sich im Rahmen ihrer Professur "Theorie und Geschichte der Inklusiven Pädagogik" insbesondere mit inklusivem Lernen unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der Hochbegabung. Zusätzlich bringt Frau Prof. Vogt ihre Expertise zu qualitativen Forschungssmethoden mit ins Projekt ein.

Projektbeteiligte_edited_20190512.jpg
Christoph Bierschwale
Projektkoordination
Uni Bielefeld

Christoph Bierschwale arbeitet am Lehrstuhl von Frau Prof. Dr. Vogt, seine Forschungsinteressen liegen u.a. in der Evaluation und Entwicklung inklusiver Bildungsmedien, sowie in der inklusiven Diagnostik und Förderung.

Unterstützung der Projektkoordination

mw.jpg
Mia Westphal
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
Uni Bielefeld

Mia Westphal ist Studentin an der Universität Bielefeld im Bereich Grundschullehramt mit Integrierter Sonderpädagogik. Aktuell schreibt sie ihre Masterarbeit über Präkonzepte von Grundschulkindern zum Thema Behinderung. In das Projekt bringt sie ihre pädagogische Expertise sowie Erfahrungen aus der Arbeit als Erzieherin mit ein.

photo_2021-08-22_01-51-43.jpg
Faed Shadid
Studentische Hilfskraft
Uni Bielefeld

Faed Shadid ist Student an der Universität Bielefeld im Bereich Linguistik. Aktuell schreibt er seine Bachelorarbeit zum Thema Textverständnis. Im Projekt hilft er bei der Einrichtung der Website, sowie bei Übersetzungsarbeiten mit.

Steggemann_Foto.JPG
Felix Steggemann
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
Uni Bielefeld

Felix Steggemann ist Absolvent des Lehramtsstudiums für die Haupt-, Real-, Gesamt- und Sekundarschule mit integrierter Sonderpädagogik. Aktuell ist er Student im doppeltqualifizierenden Masterstudium für das Lehramt mit sonderpädagogischer Förderung an der Universität Bielefeld und bringt seine sonder- und allgemeinpädagogische Expertise mit in das Projekt ein.

Bild_michelle.png
Michelle Penner
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
Uni Bielefeld

Michelle Penner studiert aktuell Grundschullehramt mit integrierter Sonderpädagogik im Master of Education. Sie interessiert sich insbesondere für die Gestaltung inklusiver Unterrichtsmaterialien und bringt Erfahrungen in dessen Bewertung und Erstellung und aus der Ausbildung zur gestaltungstechnischen Assistentin mit in das Projekt ein.