Project partners

Project partners

Anette Bagger_4.jpg
Prof. Dr. Anette Bagger
Örebro University

Prof. Dr. Anette Bagger brings to the project her expertise in the field of mathematics didactics and the didactics of science with a focus on the primary school sector. The research focus of Prof. Dr. Bagger is on children with special educational needs. Furthermore, Prof. Bagger conducts research on inclusive education in Sweden.

pastedImagefile_edited.jpg
Frau Dr. Annamaria Ardemagni
Grundschulsprengel Bozen

Furthermore, we cooperate with the primary school district of Bolzano, represented by the teacher Mrs. Annamaria Ardemagni. Ms. Ardemagni has many years of experience in the didactic preparation of inclusive lessons and the organization of inclusive learning settings.

KatjaAndersen_1.jpg
Prof. Dr. Katja Andersen
University of Luxembourg

Prof. Dr. Katja Andersen works in particular on the learning and teaching of science, with a special focus on primary education. Furthermore, Prof. Andersen brings great knowledge in inclusive education in Luxembourg, with consideration of the multilingual context.

VanessaMacchia_1.jpg
Prof. Dr. Vanessa Macchia
Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Prof. Dr. Vanessa Macchia has great expertise in inclusive pedagogy and didactics. She has great expertise in inclusion research in Italian-speaking countries.

Projektpartner:innen

Projektpartner:innen

Anette Bagger_4.jpg
Prof. Dr. Anette Bagger
Universität Örebro

Frau Prof. Dr. Anette Bagger bringt in das Projekt insbesondere ihre Expertise im Bereich der Mathematikdidaktik und der Didaktik der Naturwissenschaften mit Fokus auf den Primarschulbereich mit ein. Der Forschungsfokus von Frau Prof. Dr. Bagger liegt bei Kindern mit sonderpädagogischen Förderbedarf. Weiterhin forscht Frau Prof. Bagger zur inklusiven Beschulung in Schweden.

pastedImagefile_edited.jpg
Frau Dr. Annamaria Ardemagni
Grundschulsprengel Bozen

Weiterhin kooperieren wir mit dem Grundschulsprengel Bozen, vertreten von der Lehrkraft Frau Annamaria Ardemagni. Frau Ardemagni verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der didaktischen Aufbereitung inklusiven Unterrichts und der Organisation inklusiver Lernsettings.

KatjaAndersen_1.jpg
Prof. Dr. Katja Andersen
Universität Luxemburg

Frau Prof. Dr. Katja Andersen arbeitet insbesondere zum Lernen und Lehren von Naturwissenschaften, mit einem besonderen Fokus auf den Primarschulbereich. Außerdem bringt Frau Prof. Andersen große Kenntnisse in der inklusiven Beschulung in Luxemburg mit, mit Berücksichtigung des multilingualen Kontextes.

VanessaMacchia_1.jpg
Prof. Dr. Vanessa Macchia
Freie Universität Bozen

Frau Prof. Dr. Vanessa Macchia verfügt über große Expertise in der inklusiven Pädagogik und Didaktik. Sie besitzt große Expertise in der Inklusionsforschung im italienischsprachigen Raum.